web analytics


Green Party of Colorado Website Committee

The Website Committee was created by a fall 2010 state council proposal, to manage and update website content. The committee was expanded at the 2011 Annual State Meeting.

Administrators: Tanya Ishikawa, Bill Bartlett, Art Goodtimes
Members: Charlie Green, Susan Hall, Madeline Williams, Eric Fried, Dan Sage

If you are interested in volunteering for the Website Committee, please contact Tanya at i.tanya@comcast.net. If you would like to submit web content or make a website-related request, you can send a message to webadmin@coloradogreenparty.org.